Parent Resources

Welcome Parents!

Please take a moment to read a letter from principal Celita Deem. 2017-18 Letter from principal

2017-18 MLES PTO Executive Board Members

Position Name Email Contact Information
President Courtney Kalnoske
President Elect Jill Bensinger
Treasurer Christy Laird
Secretary Michelle Thompson
VPs,  Fundraising Tara Walker
Courtney Cash
VPs,  Volunteers Randi Turner

Listing of PTO Chairpersons