Faculty & Staff

New Direction Faculty Listing

Name / Email Link Position / Area
Patton Furman Principal
Amy Shannon Counselor
Amanda Kirk New Direction Counselor
Michelle Jebeles Secretary

Faculty and Staff

Name / Email Link Area
Monica Hubbard English
Lawson Hopper Physical Education
Joel Miller Special Education
William Sherrill Social Studies
Lindsay Thompson Science
Susan Wiley Special Education
Mary Woolard Entry Level and Character Education
Geoffrey Wymer Math
Candace Gregory Paraprofessional
Jerome Griffin Maintenance Technician
Sue Brown Custodian

Updated 9-21-18