Loading

1997 Alumni

To add a note to this page please contact the Webmaster

Brandie Ashe brandie2579@gmail.com
Melissa (Austin) Smith maj4e@charter.net
Michael Bell michaelpbell@msn.com
Jennifer Blaauw AGDJen@aol.com
Melissa (Boody) Sherman Melisa.A.Sherman@erac.com
Sabrina Bourque sbourque27@hotmail.com
Adam Browder adambrowder@yahoo.com
Stewart Collins scollins1313@hotmail.com
CJ Crawford cjc@TeleVox.com
Christi (Collofello) Bearden wbearden@bham.rr.com
Amanda (Crews) Gaskins gaskinsmom@bellsouth.net
Alison (Deason) Wilkey alwilkey@gmail.com
Adam Eaves eaves@bellsouth.net
Stephanie FitzRandolph alqt314@hotmail.com
Janelle (Frei) Hite hite@usa.com
Bill Green crazybill99@hotmail.com
greenjw@2mawbft.usmc.mil
PJ Henry henry004@bama.ua.edu
Emily (Holsombeck) Byrd emily21879@hotmail.com
Brandy Howard x2brhowa@yahoo.com
Katie Howard howardkatie@yahoo.com
Susannah (Jenkins) Edwards edwards7644@bellsouth.net
Kyle Kingery kingerkd@student.montevallo.edu
kylekd@juno.com
Jeff Koonce jkoonce779@earthlink.net
Randy Kornegay randyklindley@yahoo.com
Lisa (Lawrence) McCarty magick823@yahoo.com
Andrew Ledford aledfor@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu
Rebecca (Stough) Long rebeccalong2003@yahoo.com 
Aundrea Mann Snyder aundreamsnyder@bellsouth.net
Adlie Martin zeacke28@comcast.net
Brian McIntosh McIntoBM@student.montevallo.edu
Maribeth (McKenzie) Williams williams2002@gmail.com
Joe McSwain josephmcswain@bellsouth.net
Matthew C. Mosley matt.mosley@ozarkotire.com
Jared Murib jmurib@mchsi.com
Phillip Murphy pmurphy@ums-wright.org
Chase Nagle helenaumpire@aol.com
Nicolette Nalu lillu00@hotmail.com
Andrea (O'Dell) Preston jeremypreston@juno.com
Jérémie Paré pezbuddyje@yahoo.com
Paul Pathasema pathajp@mail.auburn.edu
Amber (Reeme) Dodd adodd@terrellbizguide.com
Jeremy Renta Kudzu21@aol.com
Stacy (Neeley) Ricks E-dogsmom@juno.com
Ashley Rowland rowla002@bama.ua.edu
Kristen Scarborough ScarboKL@student.montevallo.edu
Jeremy Smith Britainnia78@aol.com
Kim Speorl Bdev78@aol.com
Courtney (Stryker) Hale courtney.hale@bhsala.com
Bryan Taylor  btaylor2211@hotmail.com
Bradley Trimm BradleyATrimm@charter.net
Tara Tucker tara9@mindspring.com
Brooke Waldrop brooke16@hotmail.com
Jessica Walker walkej7@aol.com
Cody (Wootten) Chase cwchase3@excite.com
Brent Workman bnw106@psu.edu
Sarah (Sharpe) Flanagan ssflanagan@gmail.com
Meredith (McKinley) Burdette camsmom0505@yahoo.com
Lindsey Rouillier Reynolds larreynolds@yahoo.com
Jennifer Womochil Fulmer jennifer@mountainridgechurch.com
Ben McCallen Ben.mccallen@cmc.com
Melanie Russell melly230@hotmail.com
Karla Sasnett Granger ksgranger@earthlink.net
Kaci Rush kacirush@yahoo.com
Katheryn (Powers) Mansell kfpowers@hotmail.com
Angie (Zielinski) McCrackin angiezielinski7@hotmail.com

 


This is the official web site of the Shelby County Board of Education. Any other site that claims to be affiliated with, represent or contain information about any Shelby County School is not endorsed by the Shelby County Board of Education. If you leave the official Shelby County Board of Education web site, the Shelby County School District claims no responsibility for the content beyond this point