Central Office Contacts

Name Phone Email Address
John Gwin
Assistant Superintendent of Finance, CSFO
(205) 682-7032 jgwin@shelbyed.org
Joann Gates
Coordinator of Finance and Accounting
(205) 682-7026 jgates@shelbyed.org
Lacey Brackner Motes
Supervisor of Accounting and Finance
(205) 682-7036 lbrackner@shelbyed.org
Stan Brown
Payroll Supervisor (employment verifications for banks and mortgage lenders)
(205) 682-7021 j2brown@shelbyed.org
Evelyn Kuuan
Invoice/Payment Problems/Accts Payable/
Accts Receivable
(205) 682-7031 ekuuan@shelbyed.org
Amy Goodwin
Bid Questions
(205) 682-7040 a2goodwin@shelbyed.org
Amy Deweese
Staff Accountant
(205) 682-7037 adeweese@shelbyed.org
Lynne Hanson
Staff Accountant
(205) 682-7023 lhanson@shelbyed.org
Bethany Hutton
Staff Accountant
(205) 682-7024 bhutton@shelbyed.org
Charlon Couch
Field Auditor
(205) 682-7034 ccouch@shelbyed.org
Amy Goodwin
Field Auditor
(205) 682-7040 a2goodwin@shelbyed.org
Cristy Vice
Field Auditor
(205) 682-7039 cvice@shelbyed.org

Shelby County Schools Listserv - Be informed and join your school's listserv to receive email updates of events and important information from your school.

Complete the membership request form