Skip to main content

Wildcat Basketball

Boys Head Coach: Coach B. McClaran

Girls Head Coach: Coach S. Morlan

All student athletes must have a current physical and proof of insurance (medical/travel form) to try out for any sport. Links to these forms can be found on this page.

Basketball season runs October through December.

Winter 2020 Game Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Clean Up
11/3/2020 Tuesday Clanton Middle (CANCELED) AWAY 5:00 -
11/5/2020 Thursday Montevallo Middle AWAY 5:00 -
11/9/2020 Monday Childersburg Middle  (Boys Only) AWAY 5:00 -
11/10/2020 Tuesday West Blocton HOME 5:00 Boys
11/16/2020 Monday Vincent Middle HOME 5:00 Boys
11/17/2020 Tuesday West Blocton AWAY 5:00 -
12/1/2020 Tuesday Clanton Middle HOME 5:00 Boys
12/2/2020 Wednesday Childersburg Middle (Boys Only) HOME 5:00 Boys
12/3/2020 Thursday Jemison Middle  AWAY 4:30 -
12/7/2020 Monday Vincent Middle AWAY 5:00 -
12/8/2020 Tuesday Montevallo Middle HOME 5:00 Boys
12/10/2020 Thursday Jemison Middle HOME 5:00 Boys

updated 11-02-2020

Stay informed about what is happening around Columbiana Middle

Join the listserv Today!