Skip to main content

Parent Teacher Leadership and Information

MLES School Front
MLES Serve Day
Position Name Email Contact Information
President KK Swarts
President Elect Shannon Young
Treasurer Blair Stratton
Secretary Stacey Carmack
VPs - Fundraising Becca Green
Allison McCammon
VPs - Volunteers Allison Riley

updated 06-15-21

Stay informed about what is happening around Mt Laurel

Join the listserv Today!