Skip to main content

2019-2020 Parent Teacher Leadership and Information

MLES School Front
MLES Serve Day
Position Name Email Contact Information
President Jill Bensinger
President Elect Stevie Earls
Treasurer Christy Laird 
Secretary Stacey Carmack
VPs - Fundraising KK Swarts
Scarllette Scherer
VPs - Volunteers Tara Walker

updated 4-9-19

Stay informed about what is happening around Mt Laurel

Join the listserv Today!