Wildcat Nation

SCHS Football

HOME OF THE WILDCATS

Shelby County Diamond logo

Head Coach: Anthony "Zeb" Ellison

Purchase Tickets Today!

Varsity Schedule

DATE TIME Opponent Location
Saturday, August 13, 2022 7:00p Beauregard (Opelika, AL) Location: Shelby County High School
Friday, August 19, 2022 7:00p West Blocton (West Blocton, AL) Location: Shelby County High School
Friday, August 26, 2022 7:00p @ Montevallo (Montevallo, AL) Location: Montevallo High School
Friday, September 2, 2022 7:00p Holtville (Deatsville, AL) Location: Shelby County High School
Friday, September 9, 2022 7:00p Jemison (Jemison, AL) Location: Shelby County High School
Friday, September 23, 2022 7:00p Moody (Moody, AL) Location: Shelby County High School
Friday, September 30, 2022 7:00p @ Demopolis (Demopolis, AL) Location: Demopolis High School
Friday, October 7, 2022 7:00p @ Selma (Selma, AL) Location: Selma High School
Friday, October 14, 2022 7:00p @ Marbury (Marbury, AL) Location: Marbury High School
Friday, October 21, 2022 7:00p @ Rehobeth (Dothan, AL) Location: Rehobeth High School
Thursday, October 27, 2022 7:00p Woodlawn (Birmingham, AL) Location: Shelby County High School

updated 08-11-22