District Technology Contacts

Local School Technology Contacts

School School Technology Coordinator
Calera Elementary Laura Kaylor
Sonya Eggleston
Calera High Larry Tew and Lee Ann McPhail
Calera Intermediate Lindsay Irvin
Rachel Morrell
Calera Middle Chris Oravet
Chelsea High Mary Beth Epperson
Chelsea Middle Heather Stafford
Rebecca Rayl
Chelsea Park Elementary Ashley Grainger
Columbiana Middle Brad McClaran
Elvin Hill Elementary Jennifer Milstead
Forest Oaks Elementary Abigail Brock
Helena Elementary Adam Short
Helena High Donna Compton Jordan
Clifton Naron
Mallory Swinsick
Helena Intermediate Amanda Miller
Helena Middle Patti Dodson
Chad Sorrells
Inverness Elementary Kaley Hays McDuffie
Linda Nolen Learning Center Creig Holley
Montevallo Elementary Kylee Adams
Montevallo High Jordan Brantley
Montevallo Middle Suzy Colley
Mt Laurel Elementary Leanne Craft
Oak Mountain Elementary Charelette Smith
Oak Mountain High Danny Dubose
Bridgit Watkins
Oak Mountain Intermediate Melissa Johnson
Oak Mountain Middle Chad Burdett
Whitney Howton
Shelby County
College and Career Center
Joel Miller (Success)
James Hill (CTEC)
Shelby County High Ashley Venable
Shelby Elementary Christy King
Vincent Elementary Angela Mitchell
Vincent Middle/High Mary Young
Wilsonville Elementary Christy King

Updated 08-25-2021

Shelby County Schools Listserv - Be informed and join your school's listserv to receive email updates of events and important information from your school.

Complete the membership request form